We feature live music every weekend, from 6p-9p!  Check below for a schedule of events.  Be sure to check back as more dates are added all the time

  • Thursday, September 20 - Ken Monteiro

  • Friday, September 21 - Brandon Manter

  • Saturday, September 22 - Paul Lee

  • Thursday, September 27 - Chris Richards

  • Friday, September 28 - Emily Mills Duo

  • Saturday, September 29 - Paul Lee

  • Friday, October 5 - John Redden

  • Thursday, October 4 - Ken Monteiro

  • Friday, October 5 - John Redden

  • Saturday, October 6 - Paul Lee

  • Thursday, October 11 - Chris Richards

  • Friday, October 12 - Dave Yaeger

  • Saturday, October 13 - Paul Lee

  • Thursday, October 18 - Emily Mills Duo

  • Friday, October 19 - Brandon Manter

  • Saturday, October 20 - Paul Lee

  • Thursday, October 25 - John Redden

  • Friday, October 26 - Dave Yaeger

  • Saturday, October 27 - Paul Lee

We are available to cater any event, large or small.  Below are some photos of previous events.

Shanley-Allison Wedding, September 2015

Saunders' Christmas Party 2016