We feature live music every weekend, from 6p-9p!  Check below for a schedule of events.  Be sure to check back as more dates are added all the time

  • Friday, July 18 - Emily Mills Duo.

  • Friday, July 19 - John Redden

  • Saturday, July 20 - Paul Lee

  • Wednesday, July 24 - Lee Surrette

  • Thursday, July 25 - DASA (Dennis Angelo Solo Acoustic)

  • Friday, July 26 - Gerry Dineen

  • Saturday, July 27 - Paul Lee

  • Wednesday, July 31 - Lee Surrette

  • Thursday, August 1 - Paul Lee

  • Saturday, August 3 - John Krieg

  • Wednesday, August 7 - Lee Surrette

  • Thursday, August 8 (5:30-8:30) - DASA (Dennis Angelo Solo Acoustic)

  • Saturday, August 10 - Paul Lee

  • Wednesday, August 14 - Lee Surrette

  • Thursday, August 15 - Brandon Manter

  • Saturday, August 17 - Paul Lee

  • Wednesday, August 21 - Lee Surrette

  • Thursday, August 22 - DASA (Dennis Angelo Solo Acoustic)

  • Saturday, August 24 - Paul Lee

  • Wednesday, August 28 - Lee Surrette

  • Thursday, August 29 - Ken Monteiro

  • Friday, August 30 - John Redden

  • Saturday, August 31 - Paul Lee

We are available to cater any event, large or small.  Below are some photos of previous events.

Shanley-Allison Wedding, September 2015

Saunders' Christmas Party 2016