We feature live music every weekend, from 6p-9p!  Check below for a schedule of events.  Be sure to check back as more dates are added all the time

  • Thursday, May 2 - John Krieg

  • Friday, May 3 - Brandon Manter

  • Saturday, May 4 - Paul Lee

  • Wednesday, May 8 - Lee Surrette

  • Thursday, May 9 - Chris Richards

  • Friday, May 10 - Dave Yaeger

  • Saturday, May 11 - Paul Lee

  • Wednesday, May 15 - Lee Surrette

  • Thursday, May 16 - Chris Richards

  • Friday, May 17 - John Redden of The Silent Trees

  • Saturday, May 18 - Paul Lee

  • Wednesday, May 22 - Lee Surrette

  • Thursday, May 23 - Paul Lee (Special Night!)

  • Friday, May 24 - Emily Mills Duo

  • Saturday, May 25 - John Redden of The Silent Trees (Special Night!)

  • Wednesday, May 29 - Lee Surrette

  • Thursday, May 30 - Ken Monteiro

  • Friday, May 31 - Brandon Manter

We are available to cater any event, large or small.  Below are some photos of previous events.

Shanley-Allison Wedding, September 2015

Saunders' Christmas Party 2016