We feature live music every weekend, from 6p-9p!  Check below for a schedule of events.  Be sure to check back as more dates are added all the time

  • Friday, March 30 - Paul Lee

  • Saturday, March 31 - Chris Richards

  • Friday, April 6 - Dave Yaeger

  • Saturday, April 7 - Paul Lee

  • Friday, April 13 - Brandon Manter

  • Saturday, April 14 - Paul Lee

  • Friday, April 20 - Paul Lee

  • Saturday, April 21 - John Redden

  • Friday, April 27 - Brandon Manter

  • Saturday, April 28 - Paul Lee

  • Friday, May 4 - John Redden

  • Saturday, May 5 - Chris Richards

  • Friday, May 25 - Chris Richards

We are available to cater any event, large or small.  Below are some photos of previous events.

Shanley-Allison Wedding, September 2015

Saunders' Christmas Party 2016